Change One Thing, Try Something New!

I LOVE trying new things, getting out of that boring rut of every day life.  Sometimes it is too hard to change up much or take a class but there are many things I can do like hand quilting a pillow top to change up my day.

One thought on “Change One Thing, Try Something New!

  1. Trying new things scares me sometimes because I’m a perfectionist and I’m afraid of failure. Thanks for sharing because it’s good to try new things I need to do it more often it helps me to better myself and feel better about myself.

Leave a Reply

