There are times in life when things are not perfect, when problems seem to surround you. As you look for a way through them, it is important to keep a positive attitude about your life and where you are going. When you are going through a difficult time, you may wonder if you’re making the right choices. You may wonder about how things will turn out if you take a different road. But you are a strong and motivated individual who will rise to meet the challenges that face you. You will get through difficult times. – Beverly A. Chisley (thanks Linse)

Prayer helps in these times that are difficult.  Actually I pray when I can’t decide which cafe to go to…just say, God, I can’t figure this out and am trusting you to lead me.  So far that has worked well in my life. 🙂 So if you are in the belly of a whale…PRAY!

One thought on “

  1. First of all I love the pics you two take together.
    I do the same thing I pray and ask God where He wants me. It takes time and humility in life to learn to be this way. I have learn this through trial and error. I am my Lord’s and He is mine. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

