I know what to do, then I turn around and…

Romans 7:15

I do not understand what I do. For what I want to do I do not do, but what I hate I do.

Eating healthy.  I know what is healthy.  I have healthy food in my fridge.  Why would I choose a hot dog to eat for a snack?  Last night had a wonderful, healthy meal and the recipe is in my new cookbook, The Healthiest Meals on Earth by Jonny Bowden, Ph.D., C.N.S.  We had Thai-Spiced Mango and Prawns on rice (white and brown mix, basmati) and it was wonderful.  Afterwards though I was hungry later.  I am a snacker!

Leave a Reply

