Photos are My Happy Thoughts

Photos are My Happy Thoughts

When I look at a blossom and hope that it makes it through the cold nights to grow into a sweet juicy peach I realize how little that bloom is and how big the world is.
My eyes and thoughts are focused now on this bud of color and softness and promise. The photo helps me remember as the years go by the little moments of life. Some happy thoughts and others not so much but I tend to linger on the happy ones. A blossom is a miracle.

Leave a Reply

